Ken Fury

The Cry of Nature's Birth - CD


The Cry of Nature's Birth  physical digipack CD. Hand Signed.  

1. Inside You

2. Erase Me Blind

3. Creature Filth

4. Bleed the Sun

5. Skinned Hide

6. Masked Moments

7. Depth of Me

8. The Cry of Nature's Birth

9. Save Your Sea

10. Keep Me Low

11. One Million Sunflowers

12. Elastic Time

13. Deliver Us from Us

14. Bright Star

15. Simple Soul

The Cry of Nature's Birth  is Ken Fury's third album.
All music written, produced, arranged, composed, programmed and performed by Ken Fury
Recorded at Inerus Studios N.Y.C. from August 11th, 2013 - August 11th 2015
Engineered and mixed by Ken Fury
Mastered by Elliot James at Capitol Records Los Angeles, Ca
Published by Inerus Music 2016 (ASCAP)
© & ℗ 2016 Inerus Music / Ken Fury   All rights reserved.

You may also like

Recently viewed